Hello world.

 

Hello, I am the ScreenRat. I have been infatuated with movies for as long as I can remember. This blog serves as a way to get my thoughts out about the movies coming out currently, as well as those that came out long ago. In addition, I will be writing my thoughts and sharing information on what makes some characters beneficial to cinema as a whole. I am looking forward to spreading what I know and I hope that fellow cinephiles enjoy my blog as well. Have fun!

 

2 thoughts on “Hello world.

Leave a Reply

